Should You Move Your Money?

There’s a movement to get people to move their from big banks. I am a big fan of credit unions and community banks, but I am a bigger fan of diversifying your money. I recommend spreading your money around.

One thought on “Should You Move Your Money?

  1. I think credit unions are the best place to get a loan and it seems that lately to keep your money at! I moved all my money from my bank to a credit union some months back due to the charges I was getting!

Leave a Reply

