Web 2 Point Dough: Cafe, Tools, Cupcakes

cupcake eaters on Fulton Street

Jen Groover emailed me about her new project, Launchers Cafe, a social networking community for entrepreneurs.

Intuit is known for its tax and accounting software, but they also assist small businesses with marketing. Check out their Marketing Tools Center.

How to start a cupcake business advice by Laura Bacon and Emira Mears.

One thought on “Web 2 Point Dough: Cafe, Tools, Cupcakes

  1. Thank you for your wonderful links for entrepreneurs. I found your blog by way of the cupcake blog by way of a foodie blog – I think it was Sharon’s newlywed cooking blog. I am in the process of starting up my business and welcome all resources of information.

    I also blog you can find me at http://www.cutiebootycakes.blogspot.com. My blog is a “mommy blog” but it is also about my business.

Leave a Reply

