Web 2 Point Dough: Co-Working, Conferences, and Cupcakes

Co-working: When not working at a client, I often touch down at Gramstand. Soon a new place will be available for co-working in New York. Check out the latest developments for a new space, New Work City, which is being led by Tony Bacigalupo.

Conferences: Last week I volunteered at the PSFK conference, and tomorrow I am attending BlogHer Business.

Cupcakes: In addition to bookkeeping, I also run a cupcake blog. In May, I am hosting Cupcake Social 2.0 where the NY Tech community is invited to eat cupcakes and socialize offline. Rachel, Allison, and I would love a few sponsors to help us with “cupcake money”. Contact me via email if you want to contribute. Beer money would also be greatly appreciated.

One thought on “Web 2 Point Dough: Co-Working, Conferences, and Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

