Should Small Businesses Blog? Yes!

Should Small Businesses Blog? – Shifting Careers – Small Business – New York Times Blog

I am a big supporter of blogging and since I have been blogging about bookkeeping for nearly two years,  it has helped me gained new clients and showcase my expertise. Here’s my two cents: Blogging is good only if you keep the content good and current.  Three to five posts a week is good. This year I will be blogging more and sharing news about new accounting applications, and business websites.

BTW, Keeping Nickels was linked to on the above post.

Leave a Reply

