Save The Date: Future of Business Media Oct 30

Content Next’s Future of Business Media Conference is October 30 here in New York City.  I expect tickets to not be cheap with the stellar list of speakers, it may worth attending.

To get the most out of any conference I suggest reading tips from Keith Ferrazzi’s book, Never Eat Alone. This is the one book, I refer back to over and over again.

One thought on “Save The Date: Future of Business Media Oct 30

  1. Hey Nichelle,

    First off, it’s funny your name is Nicelle. My sister’s name is Michelle. I found it mildly amusing 🙂

    Anyway, thanks for the tip on Future of Business Media Conf. Sounds like a lot of heavyweight players will be there. I don’t have anything major to do with the media industry but they could be important to others I might come across. I might attend.

    On Keith Ferrazzi’s Never Eat Alone, I just love that book. You might be interested in watching a video of Keith presenting his ideas at the Micorosoft Small Business Summit. I’ve got a link in a review I did of Never Eat Alone on my blog as well as links to other useful info relating to relationship building.

    http://www.volcanicmarketing.com/blog/2006/04/22/never-eat-alone/

    Hope you enjoy the video.

    I’d love to get to know you better, find out what you’re all about and where you’re going. Lets connect when it’s a good time.

    ~ mel

    Melvin Ram
    CEO, Volcanic Internet Marketing
    Direct: (916) 743 9369
    Email: melvin@volcanicmarketing.com

Leave a Reply

