Three Questions

Earlier this week, I had the opportunity to ask three questions about small businesses to the experts at MSNBC’s show, Your Business. If any of my questions are selected, you can get up extra early on Sunday monday (7:30AM) to see me on TV. In the meantime, here are 3 relevant questions that many business owners may ask:

How do I sell my services to prospective clients?

What are other financial vehicles available other than venture capital and small business loans that can fund my business ?

How do I market myself as an expert so that I can get on the conference circuit and write articles for magazines and newspapers?

Leave a Reply

